• This combination is unavailable or sold out on this date. Please select another date.

The Ultimate Tour Package - Classic Experience

The Ultimate Tour Package is the ultimate package to take in all Lambeau Field and Green Bay has to offer.  The Ultimate Tour Package - Classic Experience offers:

  • Admission on a Classic Tour 
  • Admission to the Packers Hall of Fame
  • Admission on the Packers Heritage Trolley Tour

When scheduling please pay attention to the classic tour time and the Packers Heritage Trolley Tour.  The classic tour is one hour and the Trolley Tour takes up to 1.5 hours.  Please allow at least 15 minutes between guided tour experiences.  

 If you need any ADA accommodations, please contact the Hall of Fame and Stadium Tours desk prior to purchasing tickets.  

Available Trolley Tours for Home Game Weekends

September

  • Friday, September 20 - Departure 3 pm & 4:45 pm
  • Saturday, September 21 - Departure 10 am, 10:30 am, 11:45 am, 12:15 pm, 1:30 pm, 2 pm,  3:45 pm
  • Monday, September 23 - Departure 8:30 am, 10:15 am
  • Tuesday, September 24 - Departure 1 pm, 2:45 pm, 4:30 pm
  • Wednesday, September 25 - Departure 1:15 pm, 3 pm, 4:45 pm
  • Thursday, September 26 - Departure 10 am, 11:45 am
  • Friday, September 27 - Departure 9:30 am, 11:15 am

October

  • Departure 12 pm, 1 pm, 2 pm (sold out), 2:45 pm, 3:45 pm (sold out)
  • Monday, October 14 - Departure 10 am, 11:45 am
  • Friday, October 18 - Departure 1:15 pm & 3 pm
  • Saturday, October 19 - Departure 10 am, 10:30 am, 11:45 am, 12:15 pm, 1:30 pm, 2 pm, 3:15 pm, 3:45 pm
  • Monday, October 21 - Departure 8:30 am, 10:15 am

November

  • Friday, November 8 - Departure 2 pm & 3:45 pm
  • Saturday, November 9 - Departure 10 am, 10:30 am, 11:45 am, 12:15 pm, 1:30 pm, 2 pm, 3:15 pm, 3:45 pm
  • Monday, November 11 - Departure 8:30 am, 10:15 am

December

  • Friday, December 6 - Departure 2 pm & 3:45 pm
  • Saturday, December 7 - Departure 10 am, 10:30 am, 11:45 am, 12:15 pm, 1:30 pm, 2 pm, 3:15 pm, 3:45 pm
  • Monday, December 9 - Departure 8:30 am, 10:15 am
  • Friday, December 13 - Departure 1:15 pm & 3 pm
  • Saturday, December 14 - Departure 10 am, 10:30 am, 11:45 am, 12:15 pm, 1:30 pm, 2 pm, 3:15 pm, 3:45 pm
  • Monday, December 16 - Departure 8:30 am, 10:15 am

****Due to technical difficulties with our purchasing system, at this time Stadium Tours and Trolley Tours cannot be purchased for different dates.  If you would like to experience the stadium tour and trolley tour on different dates, please select a date and purchase your tickets, then email us hoftours@packers.com.  Our staff will reach out to you to switch the date of your visit for a tour or trolley.  It is recommended that you purchase the trolley on the day you wish to visit as those sell out quickly.  

 

Selected date

Thursday October 17

Other dates...